Welcome to LDS Mingle

El_Gringo
Gender: Male
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 59%
  •   white: 16%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go if it's not at 9 in the morning
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Tucson
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Yes
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Young, full of energy, just content with life. Love music and everything about it!
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to mention
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:All movies are good!
  • Favorite TV shows:Lots of em!
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:Dont matter as long as Im havin fun!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Mexican, South American, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:BWW, chiles ... Basically any where I can afford
  • Schools attended:Century High school, ... thats it! so far
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable