Welcome to LDS Mingle

ERAUgal
Just Me!~It's 5!
Gender: Female
Location: Lakewood, WA, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Tribal Liaison & Health Policy Analyst
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Andrea Bocelli; Carrie Underwood;Willie; James Taylor; Shakira; Michael Buble; Billy Joel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harrison Ford; Sean Connery; Denzel Washington; Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS; Arrow; History channel, American Experience & PBS
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Visiting friends, Exploring new place and historic sites
  • Food:Indian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Great Cuisine of India; East West Cafe; Urban Onion
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:San Antonio College;Central Oklahoma Univ; Embry Riddle Aeronautical University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions