Welcome to LDS Mingle

EMPERATRIZ
ME
Gender: Female
Location: Antelope, CA, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Child Care Teacher and Center Teacher.
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Emperatriz
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Salsa and merengue.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Brave heart.'Miil Gibson'
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Clubs, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to a nice place like. Cancun,Hawaii,etc...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:The Elephant bar restaurant.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable