Welcome to LDS Mingle

Pasadena, CA
Gender: Female
Location: will 'o the wisp, WA, USA
Age: 77
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • if mission, where:Would like to serve in a tropical climate
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:performing arts/homemaker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Greek

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, Cheerful, Optimistic, and am attentive to detail
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ones with good drummers & guitarists,old bands & new...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Versatile actors, shows with quality scripts, good dialogue, etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:Family shows, documentaries, good dramas, musical programs, in depth news
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing new and out of the way places and taking great photgraphs to enlarge for my walls.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Persian, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Ones with excellent chefs, creative environment, & very clean.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Pasadena Playhouse / Eastern Washington University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person