Welcome to LDS Mingle

DrWhoFan
Gender: Female
Location: McKinney, TX, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   red: 34%
  •   white: 15%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go if it's not at 9 in the morning
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:RN
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:dedicated, sometimes ditzy in a fun way, love to dance hula in the living room with my kids, etc.
  • Music:Classical, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Marley, Smiths, Ocean Blue, Duran, 80's, just heaps of music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music, Warhorse, Titanic, Duma, Flicka, really a whole list
  • Favorite TV shows:Doctor Who, Downton Abbey, Person of Interest, Covert Affairs, very varied
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:the great 2 bedroom cabins at Big Cedar Lodge rock
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, European, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Persian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:varies, I can't eat but about 4-6 oz so let others pick.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:here and there and over yonder....lol...at least I didn't say BYU!
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!