Welcome to LDS Mingle

Downtonabby
Gender: Female
Location: Rigby, ID, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 54%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Educator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Dedicated, life-long learner
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sweet Land, The Cowboys, Les Miserables, Phantom, Star Wars, War Horse, Life of Pi
  • Favorite TV shows:Downton Abby, Sherlock Holmes, Call the Midwife, Castle
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Visiting ruins and historical sites
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere with friends and/or family
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:USU, ISU, NNU
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person