Welcome to LDS Mingle

Doraemon
Haircutshave 8/30/12
Gender: Male
Location: Draper, UT, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 20%
  •   white: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Tokyo South
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Semi-Retired
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Japanese

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Very motivated.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, Dire Straits, The Cars, Fleetwood Mac. Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gary Sinise, Morgan Freeman, Tommy Lee Jones, Tom Hanks, Kevin Spacey, and Stanley Tucci.
  • Favorite TV shows:Original Star Trek, MASH, Stargate SG-1, Firefly, and The West Wing.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:All expence trip to Australia (been there once for 11 days/10 nights for $200)
  • Food:American, Fast food, Greek, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Koyo, Chicken Express, the Soup Kitchen, Greek Market.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Utah Tech (SLCC now), U of U
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable