Welcome to LDS Mingle

Don2
Gender: Male
Location: Salem, UT, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 33%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Uruguay
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Ladies, now you can… Feel younger! Reduce tension and stress! Put a smile on your face! …with Don v
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Coldplay, Owl City, Vangelis, Andreas Vollenweider, Tiesto, Avicil, Celine Dion, Deep Forest
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, Bourne series, Morgan Freeman
  • Favorite TV shows:Modern Family, Fargo
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Music, Politics
  • My idea of a great trip:Short road trip to explore somewhere I have not been.
  • Food:Brazilian, Chinese, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Zupas, Outback
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable