Welcome to LDS Mingle

Dogf0rt
My Newest photo
Gender: Male
Location: Saint Petersburg, FL, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Legal Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Power nerd.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:REM, Daft Punk, Beck, Kaiser Chiefs, Johnny Cash, White Stripes, Electric Six, Jonathan Coulton
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Mummy, Mystery Men, Forrest Gump, Marvel Movies, Batman, Kill Bill, Inception, The Matrix, Taken
  • Favorite TV shows:Firefly, Archer, Bob's Burgers, Mythbusters, Castle, My Name is Earl, Venture Brothers
  • Outdoor activity:Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:Chinese, European, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Central Florida, Valencia Community College.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable