Welcome to LDS Mingle

Doc1948
10/2013
Gender: Female
Location: Hereford, AZ, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   red: 27%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:White
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Tenderhearted, generous, curious
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sarah Plain and Tall and subsequent sequels (Glenn Close)
  • Favorite TV shows:Longmire, Army Wives, NCSI and other CSIs
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Any trip if shared by a person I care about
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Golden Corral, etc.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ray High, Cochise College, University of Arizona
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable