Welcome to LDS Mingle

DizzyMissLizzy
Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   red: 30%
  •   white: 12%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Healthcare Administration
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:The quiet sort...until you get to know me :)
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Beatles, Hootie & the Blowfish, Daughtry, Josh Groban, Michael Buble
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harry Potter, Star Wars, Singin' In the Rain
  • Favorite TV shows:Jeopardy, Iron Chef America
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Something that I can experience with other people
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Fazoli's, La Frontera, Johnny Carino's
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU, U of Phoenix
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable