Welcome to LDS Mingle

Disydo
Gender: Female
Location: Canton, TX, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 55%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:Self employed grooming shop
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Movie, music, dance and art lover, enjoy crafting and I'm learning to can!
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bee Gees, Gatlin Bros., Conway Twitty, Bellamy Bros., Josh Grobin (lots really)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harrison Ford, All the Elvis stuff, Cary Grant, Johnny Depp (when he's clean) Most clean comedians
  • Favorite TV shows:Old family shows, Dancing with the Stars, Amazing Race,Criminal Minds, CSI's
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:absorbing history or watching the ocean or taking in the mountains
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Couldn't begin to go over that list.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:East Texas State University and Brigham Young University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions