Welcome to LDS Mingle

Dave0143
RocknRoll Hall Fame
Gender: Male
Location: Fostoria, OH, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Ohio State Auditor-now retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:convert: Dec. 4, 2010, 2 daughters and 1 son, 7 grandchildren,
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:AC/DC, Bon Jovi, Kiss, Queen, Chicago, Lionel Ritchie, and too many others to mention. Diversified
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Julia Roberts, Sandra Bullock, Nicholas Cage, Bill Murray and others
  • Favorite TV shows:Detective shows, Mysteries, Action/Adventure, Comedy, and other
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:someplace warm
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees/Outback/Wendy's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Tiffin University of Ohio, U.S.A.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable