Welcome to LDS Mingle

Dandorian
Gender: Male
Location: Pleasant Grove, UT, USA
Age: 23
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:savage garden, Taylor Swift, Josh Groban
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:I like almost anything
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't have any favorite tv shows
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere as long as I'm with a group and we all are having fun
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:If it has good food I like it.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Pleasant Grove High, Utah Valley University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable