Welcome to LDS Mingle

Cynthiacgraham
Under Temple Lights
Gender: Female
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 39%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:Only Lord knows
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun-loving, yet down to earth
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Old time rock 'n roll, country, swing bands
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Paul Newman, Elizabeth Taylor, gone are the best.
  • Favorite TV shows:Reality TV, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Animal Planet
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Sailing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Near water, sun, sand, sound of the surf, boats, romantic restaurants, me, you and ???
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Buffet style, Quiet, Mexican, Romantic, 50's Diner
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:K-12, Jr. College, Dental Asst. Cosmetology, Legal Administration
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person