Welcome to LDS Mingle

CricketAngel
July 6, 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Tonopah, AZ, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 47%
  •   blue: 41%
  •   red: 8%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love most animals, especially dogs and horses. Pretty down to earth and maybe a little bit shy.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chicago, George Strait, Beach Boys, Oakridge Boys, Statler Brothers, Bobby Vinton, Eagles & others
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music, Oklahoma, Star Wars, Mark Harmon, John Wayne, Maureen O'Hara, Jimmy Stewart, H.Fonda
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Bones, CSI, White Collar, Criminal Minds, CSI Miami
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Visiting the National Parks or perhaps a cruise, with that special someone!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Garcia's of the Avenues, Red Lobster, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Rio Salado College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable