Welcome to LDS Mingle

Gender: Male
Location: Dayton, NV, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Ward Missionary CA and NV
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Physical Science
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love the Lord, going to Temples, enjoying nature and exploring.
  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Young, Emerson Drive, Five for Fighting, Casting Crowns, 3rd Day
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Trek, Harrison Ford
  • Favorite TV shows:Merlin, Fringe, Star Gate SG-1, Gotham, Sleepy Hollow, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • My idea of a great trip:Back to Turkey. 1st time went for 3 weeks; ended up liking it so much, I stayed 3 months.
  • Food:American, German, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Johnny Rockets
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:George Mason University, VA - Geology Degree
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions