Welcome to LDS Mingle

Couleerunners
I work so others can
Gender: Male
Location: Cherry Grove, Alberta, Canada
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Missouri St.Louis Mission
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Safety Advisor
  • Ethnicity:Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Queen, CCR, SuperTramp, Glen Miller, Allison Krauss
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Trek, lonesome Dove, Densel Washington, Tom Hanks, Tommy Lee Jones
  • Favorite TV shows:Son of a gun, ice road truckers, Bones, Amazing Race
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Flying there and seeing things beyond normal
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:East side Mario's
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Lethbridge, NAIT, and Northern Lights College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable