Welcome to LDS Mingle

Coolfaithful1
Gender: Female
Location: Staunton, VA, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:I am a certified Paralegal. However, I am currently caring for elderly mother taking chemo
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Alaskan born, I am a published poet. I love gardening, remodeling,snuggling,walking, dancing in rain
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mumford & Sons, Michael Buble, modern folk not the old stuff!lol, Kiss, Any old rock and roll!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tyler Perry, Morgan Freeman, Jackie Chan, many more
  • Favorite TV shows:Pawn Stars, anything that has to do with law, mystery, murder and mayham!!!!
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Wherever the road leads me.....there I am
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Any that hasnt given us salmonella. No lie.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Unfortunately the School of Hard Knocks has been my greatest teacher. School of Paralegal Studies,Ga
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person