Welcome to LDS Mingle

Cmdoom
Gender: Female
Location: Saint Charles, MO, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Preschool Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loving, caring, trustworthy, honest, and respectful.
  • Music:Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, TobyMac, We As Human, Capital Kings
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lincoln, Non-Stop, Taken, Never Been Kissed, Blind Side, Remember the Titans
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, CSI, Castle, Army Wives, The Neighbors, Bug Bang Theory, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Some whet other than Missouri.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Cracker Barrel
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Warrenton High School, Missouri Western State University, Lindenwood University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable