Welcome to LDS Mingle

Clsantiago31
Gender: Male
Location: Irvington, NJ, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Career searcher
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Caring, Humble and Honest person...Enjoy outdoor activities and meeting new people.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Lord of the Ring, Godzilla movies, favorite actor/actress Megumi Odaka, Jason David Frank
  • Favorite TV shows:Thundercats 1985 series, Kitchen Nightmares, Hell's Kitchen, WWE, Knight Rider
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Spending time with people I care for.
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, South American, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebee's, Friday's, The Olive Garden
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:McArthur High School, Columbia Centro Uni., BYU-I
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable