Welcome to LDS Mingle

Clint1038
Gender: Male
Location: North Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 54%
  •   red: 17%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:House manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Nice & a little geeky.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Old Linkin Park music, The Foo Fighters, Disturbed, The Eagles, Styx, Red Hot Chili Peppers...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Dual Survival, Storage Wars.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Something as simple as eating out, or as elaborate as going somewhere cool on vacation.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Great Links, Bambini's, Joe's Crab Shack.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Cheyenne high school, UNLV.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person