Welcome to LDS Mingle

Classic57girl
Nevada Ghost Town
Gender: Female
Location: Small Town USA, ID, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Transportation
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Second Hand Lion/Last of the Dogmen/Man From Snowy River
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch any TV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Being together with my loved ones. It doesn't really matter where.
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Korean, Seafood, South American, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Back Yard BBQue's/Home/Olive Garden/
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Seeking a degree.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable