Welcome to LDS Mingle

ClarissaFidler
Gender: Female
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Administrative Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Civil Wars, Missy Higgins, Sara Bareilles, Mat Kearney, Jason Aldean, The Band Perry
  • Favorite movies and actors:Million Dollar Baby, Definitely Maybe, 500 Days of Summer, The Family Stone
  • Favorite TV shows:Friends, Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men, New Girl
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • Food:American, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Benihana, Potbelly, Beatrix, Carnivale, Luke's Italian Beef
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Utah State University, DePaul University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person