Welcome to LDS Mingle

Chris777
Me!
Gender: Male
Location: Provo, UT, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tally Hall, The Format, Owl City, Rihanna, Hellogoodbye, I Nine, Lenka, La Roux, We the Kings, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many movies I like! As far as actors? Cristian Bale, Will Smith, Sandra Bullock, etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:LOST, Stargate, X-Files, etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anyplace new and especially if it's w/ the one I love.
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Ones you've probably never heard of . . .
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person