Welcome to LDS Mingle

Chris11
August 2009
Gender: Male
Location: Detroit, MI, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 42%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:Thats not up to me
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Automotive Transportation & Logistics
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I can enjoy life wherever I am generally & like to laugh.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Keb Mo, Clapton, Dean Martin, Sinatra, The Beatles, Lots of stuff!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mans Favorite Sport (an oldie), The Duke, Stand By Me,
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, The Price is Right, Smallville (I don't know why),
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:East Side Marios, The Outback
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Eastern Michigan University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable