Welcome to LDS Mingle

Chooseright
Gender: Male
Location: Hamilton, MT, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 44%
  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   white: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Self employed, fence contractor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hard working, family man can find fun in anything I do
  • Music:Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:King George(strait) kenney chesney and really any country artist
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Notebook,and any thing funny
  • Favorite TV shows:FOOTBALl, UFC, overhaulin,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing something new, getting close to my family, and sharing laughs
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red lobster, and any little country home cooking restaurants
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:School of hard knocks
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable