Welcome to LDS Mingle

Chloe32
Gender: Female
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 17%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Beauty Boutique Merchandiser
  • Ethnicity:Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Unique
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Paramore, Secondhand Serenade, The Veronica's,
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I'm a sucker for GOOD romantic comedies
  • Favorite TV shows:Cougar Town, Modern Family, Glee
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip where everything is fun and full of laughter and where I can laugh at the memories after
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:All India Restaurant, Moxie's, Earl's, Red Robin's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Too many...ask me
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable