Welcome to LDS Mingle

Chelle444
Halloween 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 47%
  •   red: 37%
  •   blue: 13%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Philippines Manila Mission
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Dayhome business provider
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Tries to do the right things by bridling passions, enjoys listening/expressing music & languages
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Tim Horton's, Wendy's, Oppa (Greek), any chinese place, any vietnamese place, any sushi place..
  • Schools attended:DeVry (Calgary), Lethbridge College, Stratford