Welcome to LDS Mingle

Chastity478
My new red dress
Gender: Female
Location: Wildwood, FL, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired edcator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a fun and artsy person that loves to laugh.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Coltraine, BB King, Motart
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Its a Wonderful Life, Somewhere in Time, Bruce Lee, Jackie Chan
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, DIY, This Old House, The Cooking Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:going to see museums, art shows, flea markets, antiques
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Persian, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Sams seafood, Capt Bobs on coast of NC
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:GA Southern and Nova University
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!