Welcome to LDS Mingle

Charulie
Gender: Female
Location: Near Newport, OR, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 66%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Tech Writer / Kitchen Engineer ;~)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, German, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am not your typical woman, but I am all female. Allergic to drama.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Currently - Michael Buble and Dean Martin ;~) Strange combo, eh?
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Girl Who Lives Down The Lane, The Boy With the Striped Pajamas, The Architecture of Doom
  • Favorite TV shows:The sound went out on my TV and I haven't missed it.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A road trip off the beaten path where we stop at anything and everything that looks interesting.
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, European, German, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Persian, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:My Kitchen
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Universities
  • Timeliness:I am usually early