Welcome to LDS Mingle

ChandlerPants
Gender: Male
Location: Mesa, AZ, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 31%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   blue: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Geek Squad
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:I have too many favorite movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Big bang thory, Terra Nova, Chuck, Farscape, Firefly, Dr. Horrable Sings-a-long blog
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:With me friends, and it doesnt matter where we go
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:and sandwhich place
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Mesa High School, Talyor Jr. High, Brimhall Jr. High, verious grade schools
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person