Welcome to LDS Mingle

Chances
Tulip Festival
Gender: Female
Location: Vancouver, WA, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Law Enforcement
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going, quiet, loving
  • Music:Classic Rock, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Johnny Mathis, The Beatles, The Association, Chicago, James Taylor
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Paycheck, Tyler Perry (as Medea), Harrison Ford, Richard Gere, Sean Connery
  • Favorite TV shows:Amazing Race, Heartland, House Hunters International
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Camping, fishing, walking in the woods or on the beach
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, German, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Stanfords, Morton's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ricks (or BYU Idaho)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person