Welcome to LDS Mingle

Chaco98
2013
Gender: Female
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 34%
  •   white: 23%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   yellow: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Biologist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I can be bribed to do just about anything if volleyball or ice cream is involved. :-)
  • Music:Classic Rock, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Weezer, Muse, Journey, Def Leppard, U2, Rooney, 311, Paramore
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Cheesy Sci-Fi movies, Nacho Libre, Pride and Prejudice
  • Favorite TV shows:Psych, Firefly, Star Trek NG, Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Schools attended:Brigham Young University (BS), Texas Tech University (MS)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable