Welcome to LDS Mingle

CenCal1807
Gender: Male
Location: Visalia, CA, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Education
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love the gospel and am hard working but also love to play
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:To many to list. Current artist Bruno Mars, Adel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sleepless in Seattle, Zorro, Star Wars
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, The Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Any where that I'm with someone I care about. Coastal towns or the mountains
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Japanese, Cheesecake Factory, Mimi's
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:High School, Junior College, University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person