Welcome to LDS Mingle

Ceeker970
Goofy Looking I know
Gender: Male
Location: Greeley, CO, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Assistant Operations Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving laid back kinda guy!
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator; Gran Torino
  • Favorite TV shows:Law & Order SVA; Big Bang Theory; Duck Dynasty
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere with wide open spaces and clean air.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Sadies in Albuquerque, NM
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU Idaho, Cental New Mexico Community College, ITT Technical Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions