Welcome to LDS Mingle

CapeHorn28
As rough as I get
Gender: Male
Location: Orange Park, FL, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   red: 23%
  •   blue: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:New York Rochester
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Business
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:smart, funny, sensitive, and not gay
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:James Taylor, Beatles, Eagles, MoTab,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Food Network, Seinfeld, Cosby, History,
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruising the Caribbean or anyplace new
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Carabbas, Ruth Chris, a great local "hole in the wall"
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Elementary, Middle, High School, College (Florida State)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable