Welcome to LDS Mingle

CallMeAric
Gender: Male
Location: Mishawaka, IN, USA
Age: 22
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:US Navy Sailor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Laid back, Smart, Witty, and Adventurous
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything in good taste.
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Pysch, Almost Human... I'll watch almost anything if someone else is watching with me.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Is fun, involves trying and seeing new things, and is with people I care about.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I LOVE true brasillian Churrascos. But i love, even more, to try new restaurants.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High School. Beginning June 2014 I will attend Navy schools.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable