Welcome to LDS Mingle

CTR14MEe
Today Nov24/10
Gender: Female
Location: Kenora, Ontario, Canada
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   white: 17%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Dental Hygienist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like all kinds of music, local radio gets mostly Top 40...I like it all...almost
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Looking for Blade II right now...Netflix decided to get Blade and Blade Trinity but not II??
  • Favorite TV shows:The Bigbang Theory...Glee...Law & Order once in a while...I prefer that which makes me laugh
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:My next vacation will be a hiking retreat...hiking during the day and massage & pampering at night
  • Favorite restaurants:I love it all!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Too many to list...
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions