Welcome to LDS Mingle

CODgirl26
Gender: Female
Location: Huntsville, AL, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Sam's Club
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving, caring, video game playing, watching movies kind of girl.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Three days grace, Dixie chicks, Adele, etc. I like pretty much anything.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Avengers, Superman, Batman, and many more.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Walking Dead, Greys Anatomy, Smallville, NCIS, House, The Big Bang Theory, Castle, Blue Bloods.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:To be surrounded by friends and family and just having a good time.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Panda Express, Rosie's, Panera Bread Company, Newks, and Jimmy Johns.
  • Schools attended:Buckhorn High School.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable