Welcome to LDS Mingle

CATCHH
Me at Yosemite  9/11
Gender: Male
Location: Mountain View, CA, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Louisiana
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales/Marketing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:outgoing, people oriented
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eagles, Bruce Hornsby, Shania Twain--and various others. Lately an operatic type, Andrea Bocelli!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Classics: Sound of Music, Music Man, Indiana Jones, Brendan Fraser
  • Favorite TV shows:How to leave a game show in 101 ways (got cancelled--I'm sad. Some classic sitcoms: FRIENDS, FRAZIER
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A few days in Lake Tahoe, visit a Natl Park, Hawaii, Europe
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person