Welcome to LDS Mingle

Bulldog183
Gender: Male
Location: Folsom, CA, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Unemployed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Charming person.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, NSYNC, Backstreet Boys, Phil Collins, Amy Grant, Elton John, Beethoven, and Mozart.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Back To The Future (Christopher Lloyd & Michael J. Fox), Star Trek: First Contact (Patrick Stewart).
  • Favorite TV shows:Get Smart, I Dream of Jeannie, and Bewitched.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:United States, Canada, Europe, Japan, South Korea, and Taiwan.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Siegfried's Restaurant (German), Olive Garden (Italian), and Burger King (American).
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bridgerland Applied Technology College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable