Welcome to LDS Mingle

Gender: Male
Location: La Pine, OR, USA
Age: 79
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love music, I play acoustic guitar and piano for my own intertainment and relaxation.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Alan Jackson, George Jones, Rolling Stones, Carrie Underwood and many more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone with the Wind, An affair to remember, The Notebook
  • Favorite TV shows:American Idol, Dancing with the Stars, History and Discovery Channel,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Dancing, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Disney Land, Hawaii, Germany, Alaska, Love boats
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Seatfood, good salad bars. Sizzler.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Washington, Santa Clara University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable