Welcome to LDS Mingle

BruceW
Relaxed 2006
Gender: Male
Location: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 55%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 7%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Product Trainer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Reserved, Tenacious, Loyal, Quiet
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Roger Whittaker, Mannheim Steamroller, any Symphony Orchestra
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:People Will Talk, Cary Grant, Peter Ustinov, Dorris Day
  • Favorite TV shows:Keeping Up Appearances; Hogan's Heroes; Murder, She Wrote
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Any Star Gazing trip, or trip that lets you look over the ocean or large body of water.
  • Food:American, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Carrabba's Italian Grill
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Northwood University, Saint Leo University, University of Phoenix
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions