Welcome to LDS Mingle

BrendaBell
birthday 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Mission, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 54%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:It is in The Fathers hands
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Health Care Provider
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Golden Attitude to serve other
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Groban, Motzart, Broadway Musicals, Beatles, ELO, and so much more I am a total music lover!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Christmas Carol, Matrix, Star trek
  • Favorite TV shows:History, Discovory, PBS Channels
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:culture, music, excitement, warmth, and water
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:when in Rome
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Ottawa University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person