Welcome to LDS Mingle

BonnieBonita
Gender: Female
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:anywhere
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Realtor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, German, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm an easy to get along with, loving, laid-back person that just wants to make some new friends
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Notting Hill, Evita, Anything with Bruce Willis or Julia Roberts
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Germany, Greece, Italy, but even a stroll thru the woods is an awesome adventure if you make it one
  • Food:Chinese, European, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person