Welcome to LDS Mingle

BollyGirl5
February 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Pleasant Grove, UT, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   red: 32%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Philadelphia
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Content Marketing Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funny, Sarcastic, High-Class, Geek
  • Music:Classical, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Yellowcard!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Like most things, but LOVE historical British Films and Bollywood
  • Favorite TV shows:New Girl, The Mindy Project, Glee, Melissa and Joey
  • Outdoor activity:Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii, Europe, India - somewhere I could relax or learn something new
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Smashburger, Bombay House, Carrabba's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person