Welcome to LDS Mingle

BlueMountainMan10
Enjoying life
Gender: Male
Location: Pocatello, ID, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Japan
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Chief Engineer of Maintenance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Japanese

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Enjoy a good adventure,making a difference & living a great life story one day at a time. .
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Time with friends, photographing some great scenery & walking on the beach etc......
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Restaurants that actually cook their own food that are unique to the areas that I am at.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:ISU,ASU,Glendale, Scottsdale, Blue Mountain College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person