Welcome to LDS Mingle

BigIndy
At the old RCA Dome
Gender: Male
Location: Greenwood, IN, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 5" (195 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Manchester, New Hampshire
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Network Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Tall - Check, Dark Hair - Check, Handsome - You tell me :-)
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Journey, Breaking Benjamin, Queen, Rascal Flatts
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks, Morgan Freeman
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Supernatural
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Long walk on the beach...get up early and play golf with the sun rising :-)
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:mostly smaller chains...but Red lobster, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU Idaho (Ricks College at the time), Florida Atlantic
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person