Welcome to LDS Mingle

BeyondTheOpenRoad
Gender: Female
Location: West Lebanon, NH, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:California, Carlsbad
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Revenue Mgt. for a Hospital
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Shouldn't There be a place here for favortie books? Tragic, no?
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bluegrass is pretty fantastic, too. As are showtunes.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Moonrise Kingdom, LOTR, Much Ado, Eternal Sunshine, Lars and the Real Girl, Hero, Amazing Grace
  • Favorite TV shows:Downton Abbey, Sherlock, The West Wing, Criminal Minds, Castle, Firefly.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Stopping at random points of interest, Seeing a body of water, Great food, Even better conversation
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:The Melting Pot, PF Changs, Rubio's, Anywhere with decent sushi
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Southern Virginia University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person